Skip to main content

Spa X Home

NEXT SPA X HOME
🍎 🍯 Rosh Hasha-Spa Edition 🍯 🍎
September 19, 2020
10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 7 PM CEST

Sign up to get the invite.

.

Spa x Home is a remotely guided, real-world, restorative spa ritual you are invited to join with your friends all over the world, without having to leave your home.


Created by Jenka Gurfinkel

You're on the list!

Want to spa with your friends? Invite them to sign up!
There was an error submitting the form. Try fixing the error or submitting again.
How does it work?

At the designated time we will take an hour-long spa treatment using everyday household ingredients to nourish our skin, trigger point healing massage to be kind to our bodies, and guided meditation and crystal bowl sound bath to calm our minds.

This is not going to be a screen-based social event⁠—this is a spa, after all⁠—but we will be using digital tools, combined with ancient practices to create a simultaneous experience of relaxation, refreshment and re-embodying for friends and family in attendance around the world.

The longest relationship we will have in our lives is the one with our body and mind, yet it's a relationship we often ignore, so let's take an hour to nurture it.

Sign up above and you'll receive a calendar invitation with further instructions when it's ready.

Spa x Home is Created by Jenka Gurfinkel

Header photo by @holleighz